Available Now!

"Livin' in The Last Days"



Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Music CDs arrow Livin' in the Last Days

Livin' in the Last Days

Price: $15.00

Livin' in the Last Days, Mary's eagerly anticipated fourth project is here!!!  This album represents a creative maturity for Mary, featuring a variety of musical styles.  The title track speaks to the underlying theme of the whole album: an urgency to spread the Gospel in anticipation of Christ's return. 

1.   Livin' in the Last Days

2.   New Day

3.   Do You Have Room for God

4.   Hooked on the Book

5.   You Rescued Me

6.   Todo A Cristo Yo Me Rindo

7.   You'll Be Glad You Did

8.   Still

9.   Just a Closer Walk with Thee

10.  If Only

11.  Live My Life for You