Available Now!

"Livin' in The Last Days"



Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Music CDs arrow Willow Tree

Willow Tree

Price: $15.00

Willow Tree, the 1996 debut release features a grassroots country style.  A true family affair, Mary's mother and sister wrote many of the songs.  The album also features a hidden track from an impromptu home performance by Mary's grandmother, Anera Harrell.  


1.   One of These Days

2.   Momma You Taught Me How to Pray

3.   He did It All For Me

4.   Daddy's Little Girl 

5.   We Call Him Love

6.   Jesus I Love You

7.   Lord, Could You Use a Country Girl

8.   From Day to Day

9.   Signs of Jesus Coming

10.  Jesus is here

11.  I Just Came to Talk with You Lord

12.  Willow Tree